Real Home Made Turbo - RHMT

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Daspoop/Trevor YOU WILL BE MISSED, RIP (link)  :'(

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Rhmt CALL-A-THON!!!!! Table for 2?  (Read 6412 times)

myae86turbo

Rhmt CALL-A-THON!!!!! Table for 2?
« on: December 04, 2011, 11:40:23 PM »

So here's the short story:

I got promoted and transferred (to another unit) in the company I've been working for for the past 7 years. My boss seemed pretty cool, but everyone has a bad side. He was a 27 year old punk that had a salary of $80k/year. That's a lot for his age and position in the company. And he's married to a Filipino chick (pet pieve of mine,cuz he white and cuz I'm flip). Anyways, he fucking took advantage of me making me work 80+ hrs a week, because I was salary. He was the executive chef and I was one of his sous chefs. Like manager - assistant manager in office space talk.  He fucking rode my ass harder than the other sous chef. And when the other sous chef made a mistake, he didn't bitch at him the way he did at me (in front of the whole staff, who does that to their co-manager?) anyways, long story short...he fired me and told me he could because he wrote me up the required maximum of 3 times. On the day of My let go he showed me 3 write ups that didn't have my signature and that we're never in the past presented to me in the presence of a witnessing manager. This cock sucker fucked me right after I busted my ass for him for thanksgiving and after I just bought my condo...knowing I have a pussy and two kids to feed (he's married no kids). He would take sick days and "oh shit something happened, I can't come in, can u cover for me on your day off' days. My 7 year career was lost to a fucker whose only been in for a year and a half.

WHAT TO DO: